School Board

The school board meets the 2nd Thursday of every month at 4:30 p.m. in the high school library. The public is welcome to attend.

Here is the Link to Join the Zoom Meeting. Please allow time for someone to grant access to the meeting:

Meeting ID: 896 9710 4617

Passcode: G1zxCd

**Click here for information regarding School Board Elections.

Chair, Rose Robinson

District #1

Email Rose Robinson

Secretary, Kathryn Fairbanks

District #3

Treasurer, Rosalie Bowstring

District #1

Andrew Jackson

District # 2

John Johnson

District #3

Email John Johnson

Shirley Young

District #2

Shirley Young



Bugonaygeshig School Board By Laws